Tags: ELA, Student Engagement, Technology, Standard 4
Contact Information: Jennifer Ward, A.L. Brown High School, jennifer.ward@kcs.k12.nc.us


Tags: ELA, Formative Assessment, Technology, Standard 4
Contact Information: Rebecca Merriman, Jackson Park Elementary School, rebecca.merriman@kcs.k12.nc.us


Tags: Formative Assessment, Feedback, Technology, Standard 4
Contact Information: Colleen Barrese, Jackson Park Elementary School, colleen.barrese@kcs.k12.nc.us


Tags: Standard 4, Differentiation
Contact Information: Doretha Grier, Kannapolis Middle School, doretha.grier@kcs.k12.nc.us
Allison Teague, Kannapolis Middle School, allison.teague@kcs.k12.nc.us


Tags: Standard 4, Formative Assessment, Standards-Based Grading
Contact Information: Martha Motley, Kannapolis City Schools, martha.motley@kcs.k12.nc.us


Tags: Math, Classroom Environment, Standard 2
Contact Information: Lindsey Walborn, A.L. Brown High School, lindsey.walborn@kcs.k12.nc.us


Tags: Collaboration, ESL, Standard2
Contact Information: Rachael Rovenstine, Fred L. Wilson, rachael.rovenstine@kcs.k12.nc.us
Tiffany Fulton, A.L.Brown High School, tiffany.fulton@kcs.k12.nc.us


Tags: ELA, Planning, Standard4
Contact Information: Cathy Wilson, Kannapolis Intermediate School, cathy.wilson@kcs.k12.nc.us


Tags: Math, Planning, Collaboration, Standard4
Contact Information: Rachel Leonard, Woodrow Wilson Elementary, rachel.leonard@kcs.k12.nc.us
Sandy Summerlin, Woodrow Wilson Elementary, sandy.summerlin@kcs.k12.nc.us

Partner Investigations in Math from CNW on Vimeo.


Tags: Math, Collaboration, Standard4
Contact Information: Rachel Leonard, Woodrow Wilson Elementary School, rachel.leonard@kcs.k12.nc.us


Tags: Math, Engagement, Standard4
Contact Information: Angie Campbell, Jackson Park Elementary, angie.campbell@kcs.k12.nc.us


Tags: Math, Formative Assessment, Technology, Standard4
Contact Information: Ryan Graham, Kannapolis Middle School, ryan.graham@kcs.k12.nc.us


Tags: ELA, Technology, Standard3
Contact Information: Jacki Lane, Jackson Park Elementary, jacki.lane@kcs.k12.nc.us